Contact Us

NSDAR

National Society

The organization was founded in 1890 with the mission of promoting historic preservation, education and patriotism.

With 125 years of tradition, and more than 930,000 members admitted since its founding, there is much to learn about the Daughters of the American Revolution.

The National Society Daughters of the American Revolution
1776 D Street NW
Washington, DC 20006-5303
(202) 628-1776

web Facebook Twitter YouTube
Sharon Frizzell

Sharon Frizell
State Regent

regent@ildar.org

Lola DeGroff

Lola DeGroff
State Vice Regent

viceregent@ildar.org

Sue Ellen Wallace

Sue Ellen Wallace
State Chaplain

chaplain@ildar.org

Joyce Schmale

Joyce Schmale
State Recording Secretary

recording@ildar.org

Kimberly Nagy, MD

Kimberly Nagy, MD
State Corresponding Secretary

corresponding@ildar.org

Donna Benshoof

Donna Benshoof
State Organizing Secretary

organizing@ildar.org

Loudene Lemme

Loudene Lemme
State Treasurer

treasurer@ildar.org

Linda Wingstrom

Linda Wingstrom
State Registrar

registrar@ildar.org

Joanne Clauss

Joanne Clauss
State Historian

historian@ildar.org

Janet Buchanan

Janet Buchanan
State Librarian

librarian@ildar.org

Candace Fryburger

Candace Fryburger
State Parliamentarian

parliamentarian@ildar.org