Contact Us

NSDAR

National Society

The organization was founded in 1890 with the mission of promoting historic preservation, education and patriotism.

With 125 years of tradition, and more than 930,000 members admitted since its founding, there is much to learn about the Daughters of the American Revolution.

The National Society Daughters of the American Revolution
1776 D Street NW
Washington, DC 20006-5303
(202) 628-1776

web Facebook Twitter YouTube
Gloria Flathom

GLoria Flathom
State Regent

regent@ildar.org

Patricia Cork

Patricia Cork
State Vice Regent

viceregent@ildar.org

B.A. Church

B.A. Church
State Chaplain

chaplain@ildar.org

Nancy Canova

Nancy Canova
State Recording Secretary

recording@ildar.org

Teri-Ellen Rogers

Teri-Ellen Rogers
State Corresponding Secretary

corresponding@ildar.org

atherine Carlton

Catherine Carlton
State Organizing Secretary

organizing@ildar.org

Christy McDougal

Christy McDougal
State Treasurer

treasurer@ildar.org

Cheryl Chamblin

Cheryl Chamblin
State Registrar

registrar@ildar.org

Debra Coe

Debra Coe
State Historian

historian@ildar.org

Sharon Pyle

Sharon Pyle
State Librarian

librarian@ildar.org

Candace Fryburger

Candace Fryburger
State Parliamentarian

parliamentarian@ildar.org