Contact Us

NSDAR

National Society

The organization was founded in 1890 with the mission of promoting historic preservation, education and patriotism.

With 125 years of tradition, and more than 930,000 members admitted since its founding, there is much to learn about the Daughters of the American Revolution.

The National Society Daughters of the American Revolution
1776 D Street NW
Washington, DC 20006-5303
(202) 628-1776

web Facebook Twitter YouTube
Debby Coe

Debby Coe
State Regent

regent@ildar.org

Kimberly Nagy

Kimberly Nagy
State Vice Regent

viceregent@ildar.org

Rebecca Lock

Rebecca Lock
State Chaplain

chaplain@ildar.org

Christina Bannon

Christina Bannon
State Recording Secretary

recording@ildar.org

Julie Woller

Julie Woller
State Corresponding Secretary

corresponding@ildar.org

Marria Blinn

Marria Blinn
State Organizing Secretary

organizing@ildar.org

Barbara Buchanan

Barbara Buchanan
State Treasurer

treasurer@ildar.org

Julie Elbert

Julie Elbert
State Registrar

registrar@ildar.org

Doda Starkey

Doda Starkey
State Historian

historian@ildar.org

Sharon Yearwood

Sharon Yearwood
State Librarian

librarian@ildar.org